Agenda

«     »

January 2020

  • Domingo
  • Segunda
  • Terça
  • Quarta
  • Quinta
  • Sexta
  • Sábado
  • Wed Jan 1
  • Thu Jan 2
  • Fri Jan 3
  • Sat Jan 4
  • Sun Jan 5
  • Mon Jan 6
  • Tue Jan 7
  • Wed Jan 8
  • Thu Jan 9
  • Fri Jan 10
  • Sat Jan 11
  • Sun Jan 12
  • Mon Jan 13
  • Tue Jan 14
  • Wed Jan 15
    Reiki Coletivo
  • Thu Jan 16
  • Fri Jan 17
  • Sat Jan 18
  • Sun Jan 19
  • Mon Jan 20
  • Tue Jan 21
  • Wed Jan 22
    Reiki Coletivo
  • Thu Jan 23
  • Fri Jan 24
  • Sat Jan 25